AMMP Team

AMMP is an operations solution for portfolios of off-grid, mini-grid, and grid-edge energy assets. Our team works hard to ensure your energy portfolio performs at its peak by providing open and secure end-to-end asset connectivity, flexible data management, advanced analytics, and custom alerting.

Svet Bajlekov

CEO & Co-Founder

svet.bajlekov@ammp.io

Stine Bundgaard Carlé

COO & Co-Founder 

stine.carle@ammp.io

Hendrik Broering

CPO & Co-Founder

hendrik.broering@ammp.io

Tony Familia

Director of Sales – EMEA

tony.familia@ammp.io

Imre Gelens

VP of Product Development

imre.gelens@ammp.io

Cecilia Moramarco

Operations Engineer 

cecilia.moramarco@ammp.io

Jack Tacchi

Junior Data Engineer 

jack.tacchi@ammp.io

Edirin Aghoghovbia

Head of Business Development – Nigeria

edirin.aghoghovbia@ammp.io

Integrations

Remote Monitoring

Energy Developers are faced with increasingly demanding customer uptime requirements. Limited real-time asset health visibility and lack of near-site skills can result in expensive site visits.

How can remote monitoring help you meet these challenges while reducing operational costs?

Testimonials